LOVE SUGAR


“OUR SPECIAL ANNIVERSARY CAKE”

COPY-RIGHTED
COPY-RIGHTED BY RUCHI CHOPRA

My Hubby surprised me with this Awesome & Lovely cake on our 10th Wedding Anniversary Dinner. He custom made it for the special occasion. I was awe-struck & surprised beyond any doubts with his thoughtfulness & love. He told me “while waiting at the cake shop thinking on probable cake designs, I saw my hands & the idea click me. I told them I need 2 palms on Cake-one for myself & another for my wife. 10 fingers were absolute perfect for 10th wedding anniversary.I wanted to surprise you with your new Ring on the cake”. It was just so Perfect & I know I would not have thought something like the way my sweetheart has planned for me. It was a memorable day & will always be for me.

The Cake tasted like absolute Heaven as my Hubby wanted something less sweet than usual Chocolate truffle & they really did an Awesome job. He ordered it from Local Bakery “Sweetheart USA”.

Keep Watching this Category for more unique cake designs updates, which we have ordered for special occasions for our family & friends. I am not a great baker 🙂 🙂 but love to imagine cake with added personal touch & leave rest to the Baker Guys 😀 😀

If you get inspired with any of  Cakes Designs here don’t forget to keep me posted too & share your unique cakes ideas, snaps & links in the comment section here. 

“Love is like a good cake; you never know when it’s coming, but you’d better eat it when it does!”
C. JoyBell C.

©♥♥®©

16 thoughts on “LOVE SUGAR

Leave a Reply

