No kidding !


MOM & DAD FROM MY KIDDO VIEWPOINT
MOM & DAD FROM MY  KIDDO VIEWPOINT

My elder daughter whom I fondly call “M” has surprised me with her imagination #mom feeling proud#. We went for our usual stroll in a community  park & she came running excitedly, urging me to come over & see something. I was unsure what’s coming up would make my evening more brighter & joyous.

I asked M { What’s that baby?}

MOM & DAD FROM MY KIDDO VIEWPOINT
MOM & DAD FROM MY KIDDO VIEWPOINT
M exclaimed-Mom its you & dad ! Dad giving you lovely flowers! #how cute it is# She went to plant nursery@kids corner,behind the slide, few times, to pick up the exact flower she wanted. Definitely I would advice kids to doodle more on sand & just be playfully creative explorers.
As a parents we all have our So Cute ! So wonderful #AHA#  Wow moments. I thought to share my “parenting wow’s” with you all. So,  I have added one more category to my blog to watch out “WOES & WOWS OF BEING MOM”,weekly surprises updates,which I get plenty.
 

©♥♥®©

 

Leave a Reply

