WALK WITH ME#DAY 3


How glorious a greeting the sun gives the mountains!

~John Muir

GLEEFUL CLOUDS !
TREES
WOODS TEACH US ENDURANCE !
PLANT
DEEP WITHIN MY ROOTS
WITHER AWAY MY HOPES
MY WAY IS IN REDUCE,REUSE & RECYCLE
BOTTLE
MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE-REDUCE,REUSE & RECYCLE
GLASS
HUNG OVER AFTER CELEBRATIONS
S1
HIDE & SEEK HUES

Today my walk was gleeful as I watched lovely hues of sky, woods & admire the Tranquility around me. The unusual stuff keep coming up as a surprise to me ,at walking trail I took today, I felt like Treasure Hunter@mission. But I made vow to take one trash bag with me tomorrow & do the needful, stuff needs to visit Recycle Trash finally. Tonight we all will watch 4th of july Fireworks Celebrations.

A spirit of equality and faith,
and a belief of courage and faith.
I wish you all Happy 4th of July.

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

The poetry of the earth is never dead.

~John Keats

©♥♥®©

2 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME#DAY 3

  1. such pretty pics Ruchi…..I am a jogger and I love when the outdoors are so inviting. In my part of the world it rains more than it shine…but this year we have been blessed with beautiful weather since spring. I take nature walks just like you with my son and our motto is to keep our eyes and ears open…some days we just do the listening walk and some days we explore….keep it up

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ty Vidhya for your heart-felt words 🙂 I also love outdoors when the weather is just “talking” with me 🙂 I also go on walks with my both daughters & hubby on weekend,for rest of weekdays, I am in sync with my Nature friends 🙂 & I wish you all very best & keep inspiring & getting Inspired.

      Like

Leave a Reply

