WALK WITH ME DAY#8


“Some people walk in the rain, others just get wet.”
Roger Miller

Today I did Rain-walking. It was what I missed doing in many months. I went to indoor jogging track this noon at our community center, got bored in just few laps & came outside to walk in pleasant weather waiting for downpours, till it becomes really wild. I haven’t caught up sneezing yet 😀 & after coming back home, I have treated myself with hot cup of green tea & saltines crackers.

Watching rains pelting from window is just so relaxing. Those who have done this will agree with me. Have you done anything crazy like this? If not, try walking in the rain, someday, sometime. You will thank me 🙂 🙂

9S
SKY HUES 🙂
BLOWN AWAY WITH THE WIND 🙂
ROARING SKIES 🙂
8y
DRENCHED 🙂
9THH
TRANQUILITY 🙂
9kkk
AM LOST ?
9jj
WOODS
NATURE’S MIRROR 🙂
TRANQUILITY 🙂

 “Would you like to dance in the rain?”
Atul Randev, The Degenerate Tales of Decadent Minds

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

10 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#8

  1. In our house my parents and I used to go up to the terrace every time it rained. When I lived overseas it used to get too cold, so we didn’t go walking in the rain, but I can attest to its awesomeness. The picture of the gathering clouds looks lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sharath yeah even I have done this many times in my childhood,practically every raining day,those paper boats 🙂 nostalgic
      here, its not that cold, Cleveland, so I can enjoy rains, winters wud be diff. even last winters I was struck in snow-storm, enjoyed the beautiful fury that day, seems like snow-fog with snow falling from sky, loved it amidst my struck-up time.Ty for stopping by & am glad u liked d post 🙂

      Like

  2. Rains have always been great inspiration for form of arts. I like taking the pictures of sky during rain as well. and as far as the options go, I have to admit I actually end up dancing in the rains. 😉 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. So well-pointed out Gaurab, so many fav songs r also on Rains or in rains 😀 good to learn that u too have passion for photography. & bestest is to Dance in Rains. Ty for stopping by 😀 keep dancing on happy tunes of life. good wishes.

      Like

Leave a Reply

