WALK WITH ME DAY#15


“All truly great thoughts are conceived while walking.”
― Friedrich Nietzsche, Twilight of the Idol

The weather here throughout the day was mostly cloudy with humid noon. I made lazy noon Mocktail with blend of ripe banana, nectarines & soy-milk, inculcating more healthy choices in my Life. Today my nature walk was great with my little explorer, my elder daughter “M”. We both closely watched the birds perched on the tree or flying high in the sky. We also tried to explore our local trees,to know more facts & know their names. Our walk ended with our talks on the “Ohio Buckeye Tree”, Ohio Official State tree that we also spotted on our recent visit to Holden Arboretum. The tree got its name from the stark resemblance of its Nuts to  “deer/buck eye”. The tree also has its presence in California as “California Buckeye” found in the coastal areas.

Hope you all had a great day too 🙂 🙂 Cheers !

 

HEALTHY MOCKTAIL 🙂
SPRINKLE GROUND NUTMEG 🙂

 

CHEERS 😀
SKY HUES
d2
PRETTY PINK 🙂
d3
HIDE & SEEK 😀
d5
CYCLE OF LIFE 🙂

 

“Now shall I walk or shall I ride?
‘Ride,’ Pleasure said;
‘Walk,’ Joy replied.”
W.H. Davies

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

8 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#15

    1. Thanks so much Mihrank for you encouraging & kind words 🙂 I am very humbled to know you all can connect with this thought of my series of “Walk with me” & it gave me inspiration too. Good wishes 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

