THURSDAY CHALLENGE#FLOWERS


“The earth laughs in flowers.”
― Ralph Waldo Emerson

THURSDAY CHALLENGE#FLOWERS

13LL
LOVELY LOTUS 🙂
13FF
I MAKE NECTAR 🙂
13WA
POLLEN 🙂
d2
LUSH BLUSH 🙂
3JULY1
LOVELY COLORS 🙂
flow
SMILES 🙂
flow1
LIKE COTTON CANDY 😀
flow2
LOTUS POND
flow4
LOVE COLORS@GIFT FROM HUBBY YESTERDAY 🙂

fl2
YELLOW BLISS 🙂

This lovely & colorful post is a part of “Thursday Challenge”, a platform for photography freaks. Theme for this week is “FLOWERS” (All Kinds, All Colors). If you like this post, you can catch glimpse of more wonderful flowers hues at  “Thursday challenge“.

“Perfumes are the feelings of flowers.”
― Heinrich Heine

 

21 thoughts on “THURSDAY CHALLENGE#FLOWERS

    1. Ty for the appreciation Deepa, I am humbled as I loved your photography & got all link to these challenge from your post only few weeks back. I owe you for this 🙂 thanks
      keep giving me your feedback.Good wishes.

      Like

    1. Ty for the appreciation Vidya 🙂 yeah that flower looks like cotton candy to me, we covered almost 600 acres of lush gardens, flowers, walking trail that day, don’t rem every name & details 😀 😀 Lotus flower yeah I was too stunned with their beauty.I hope this flower kit I get to pick everyday fresh fresh 😀 😀 good wishes

      Like

    1. Vinay, I too love RWE to its core.I am glad u liked my efforts 🙂
      That white flower I named Cotton candy 😀 😀
      We trek from almost 4 hours with rest not added to 600 acres of lovely ponds, walking trails, woods, gardens. It’s impossible for me to turn out Botanist in a day 😀 😀 I know few highlights flowers & trees from this trip.Gotta go next time for your query 😀 😀 good wishes.

      Like

Leave a Reply

