WALK WITH ME DAY#16


“In all things of nature there is something of the marvelous.”

— Aristotle

Today I juiced up  “healthy blend” comprising goodness of beetroot, cucumber, cherries & oranges. My walk was great as the weather is good, mostly clear sky today with humid noon.I went to my Nature walk on the new trail today, before picking up my kids from their summer camp.It was great walk along side of Woods & reminiscing the  good memories when we all used to go for picnic & evening strolls with our family, mostly grandparents.

I met pet turtle,guest of the day, at their summer camp, my younger daughter “W” excitingly introduced me to it & told me “He is taking nap,Mom.”  . Pure joy 😀 :-D. I spotted lovely lush green Mint also.

Share with me your thoughts on the Nature Walking & Nature Admiration. I would love to hear your insights & thoughts. Cheers!

DRINK8
HEALTHY BLEND CHEERS 😀
D7
WOODS 🙂
D11
CLEAR SKY 🙂
D12
FRIENDLY PET 😀
D22
WAKEY WAKEY 😀
DA
FRESH MINT 🙂
DD
HIDE & SEEK 🙂
DS
YELLOW ME UP 😀
DDD
GOTCHA 😀

“Nature always wears the colors of the spirit.”

— Ralph Waldo Emerson

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

6 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#16

  1. soooooo .. beautiful…“Nature always wears the colors of the spirit.” Ruchi llike healthy blend *. W* FRIEND of the day & fresh Mint …. really enjoyed ur daily walk… keep it up.. have a good day.. enjoy . with lv n blessings.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ty mummy 🙂 🙂 for your inspiring words & reading it everyday. Fresh mint was a surprise for me too, its looks so lush green. reg turtle u knw how much she is fond of them. take care.love & hugs.

      Like

    1. Haha Vidhya so true, compared to CA, OH is full of greenery, esp our neighborhood,has so many Reservations & Metropolitan parks, I am just hunting them whenever I get time.
      Mint, I didn’t plucked,but sure will make some cooler drink sangria type with Mint flavor :-). Ty for stopping by dear. Good wishes 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

