SATURDAY PHOTOHUNT#SHEER & NAILS


My take on “Saturday Photo Hunt” Theme -SHEER & NAILS.

When I heard word Sheer, first thought comes to my mind is pure joy.

Here’s my Photographic take on the theme-“SHEER ” 🙂 🙂

cake
HUBBY SURPRISED ME WITH THIS INNOVATIVE CAKE ON OUR 10TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY RECENTLY 🙂 🙂 SHEER LOVE
N
MY ELDER DAUGHTER SAND SKETCH FOR ME & MY HUBBY 🙂 🙂 SHEER BLISS OF PARENTHOOD 
NAILS
I DIDN’T KNEW WHAT TO PUT FOR NAILS SO DECIDED TO USE MY NAILS 😀 😀
BANGLES
BANGLES- & NAILS 🙂 🙂 SHEER COLORS
HEENA
LOVELY HENNA DESIGNS ON MY HANDS 🙂 🙂 SHEER ART

To view more wonderful photographs on this theme from across the world or to participate in this Photo-hunt , visit this link http://whistlestopphotohunt.blogspot.com/

Share your thoughts & insights for my take on this theme in the comment box.

©♥♥®©

photohunter7iq

16 thoughts on “SATURDAY PHOTOHUNT#SHEER & NAILS

    1. That’s wonderful to know that you have this culture too. I am always fascinated by Henna designs, we do that in marriages & important religious rituals or celebrations. Ty for sharing this wonderful info 🙂

      Like

      1. Heena has deep history in the Jewish and Middle East Culture. Henna has been used as a cosmetic hair dye for 6,000 years. In Ancient Egypt, it is known to have been worn. Henna has also traditionally been used for centuries in other parts of North Africa, the Horn of Africa, the Arabian Peninsula, the Near East and South Asia.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. It is a sheer joy watching these pics….I LOVE LOVE LOVE the colorful bangles and henna pics….Enhanced my mood +vely….And The hand print cake with a ring on it….WOW…man and to tie it here with this topic “Sheer Love” very intelligent of you to do that…..Man you have such great nails and I can see you like to upkeep them….Love the nail art work……If this is for a contest, I have no doubt your entry will win everybodys heart 🙂 Just superb!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Vidhya your heart-felt words have made by day, my all tiredness gone 😀 😀 Ty so much for giving me your feedback always & for motivation.
      I am glad these snaps have bought smiles on your face 🙂
      Ty for appreciating nails, bangles & heena, they r my fav too 😀 😀
      It’s not for the contest sweet, its just the regular photography blog where passionate people abt photography post weekly/daily takes on the theme.Keep giving me your feedback, hugs 🙂 Good wishes.

      Like

Leave a Reply

