WALK WITH ME DAY#20


“Take a walk outside

it will serve you far more than pacing around in your mind.”
― Rasheed Ogunlaru

The day is back to usual humid & hot. So, best option is visiting Community Center indoor pool. For me, “Summer” stands for Sunshine, Umbrella, Mojito, Margaritas, Eat/BBQ, Rest alongside Beach 😀 :-D. Howz that?

I caught glimpse of very innovative garden pots arrangements outside the garden. I am tempted to share these wonderful creative displays with you all.The empty bottles I found during my Nature Walk today in late noon.

L
SKY HUES
L1
CREATIVITY LV PINK SHOES 😀 😀
L3
DID U NOTICED THEIR SHOES 😀 😀
L5
SUMMER SUNSHINE  🙂
L6
LUSH BLUSH 😀
L8
GARDEN FAIRY 😀 😀
L9
EMPTINESS?
L10
EMPTINESS?

“Keep your love of nature,

for that is the true way to understand art more and more.”

~Vincent van Gogh

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

4 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#20

  1. OMG, these pots are indeed very very cute Ruchi….It makes me smile too 🙂 I specifically love the one with pink shoes……so adorable….feel like a pet to me 🙂 Big HUG and Big Thankyou for sharing 🙂 So adorable they are….great idea….someday I will have a pet pot 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Vidhya 😀 😀 Pinku is very cuteeee LOL.
      Ty for ur hugs & smiles my friend 🙂 Keep sending me that too with your wonderful wishes & inspiration.
      Yay! we both will have pet pot adorable like these.
      Hugs & good wishes.

      Like

  2. Loved the Van Gogh quote at the end. And also the first two ‘pot guys’. Even more than the pink shoes, I am wondering what they have painted on their chests. It looks like a super-cat. Or is it a super-bee?

    Nice set of photo-posts you’re putting together here, Ruchi. How many days are you planning to walk like this? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sharath~Ty for ur appreciation 🙂 I also lv pink shoes.
      It’s seems Super-bee to me as Honey Bees r in Garden for Nectar 😀
      Reg you query abt- How many days I am planning to walk like this?
      First tell me- R u feeling bored already ? 😀 😀
      Few lines as my reply,
      Me akela hi chala tha janib manzil magar,
      Log saath aate gaye aur karwan banta gayaa 🙂 🙂 (M.Sultanpuri)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

