WALK WITH ME DAY#21


Teaching a child not to step on a caterpillar is as valuable to the child as it is to the caterpillar. 

~Bradley Millar
Today I spotted ladybug, after long time, as when you stumble upon something unexpectedly, it’s more exciting. I was tying my shoe laces, spotted this little fella doing antics, maybe in its own world, doing Nature Walk 😀

BI

BR BUG BUG1  BUUG

BUG3

Little red bug, oh so cute,
Here’s a black spot for your suit…
~Susan M. Paprocki

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

3 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#21

  1. That lady bug find should be a pride shot moment….You really are involving yourself too much with nature aren’t you? 🙂 Well, there is nothing like too much when it comes to nature….so enjoy as long as it lasts….

    Like

    1. Vidhya, I am proud to be Nature Freak 😀 , What more exciting than to follow passion & hobbies? Isn’t it ?Nature & beaches have always attracted me, so, its nice way these days to unwind myself & to rejoice my walks.I jog in the morning not much time to observe & to admire.I have been smitten by Photography bug,more than 2 decades back.
      Ty for stopping by 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

