THURSDAY CHALLENGE#REFLECTIONS


As fragrance abides in the flower
As reflection is within the mirror,
So does your Lord abide within you,
Why search for him without?

~ Guru Nanak quotes

Sharing my vision on Thursday Challenge Theme “Reflections”, some of my favorite old snaps.

Refl
REFLECTION OF FREEDOM
refl7
REFLECTION OF TIME
rel8
REFLECTION OF ARTISTIC MARVEL HOOVER DAM
lights
REFLECTIONS OF LIGHTS
winters
REFLECTIONS OF SNOW

This Reflective post is a part of “Thursday Challenge”, a platform for photography freaks. Theme for this week is “REFLECTIONS”. If you like this post, you can catch glimpse of more wonderful photographs at  “Thursday challenge“.

©♥♥®©

20 thoughts on “THURSDAY CHALLENGE#REFLECTIONS

    1. Vinay ty for d appreciation, it’s from California, Our regular Diwali party across one of the famous Sunnyvale Downtown street. I couldn’t resist to click this that day, loved it too.
      I am glad u found it amusing 🙂
      Ty for stopping by. Good wishes.

      Like

    1. Deepa it’s always wonderful to hear back your encouraging words 🙂 thanks so much. i am very glad you liked them all. Though I planned to use fresh snaps which I clicked for this Theme, but all of sudden it strikes me, to look back into old snaps, & share them 😀 😀

      Like

    1. Thanks Vidhya for your appreciation 🙂 Hi 5 😀 😀
      Yup I loved that view becoz I always clicked so many of oceans/sea beaches snaps 😀 😀 I am thinking ways to share old snaps with you all on my blog, let’s see 🙂 Good wishes.

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks Chaitali for your encouragement always & I am happy to learn these snapshots goes well with you all.
      Share the song of Tagore if you can, it caught my fancy too 🙂
      Good wishes.

      Like

Leave a Reply

