WALK WITH ME DAY#26


The best thing one can do when it’s raining is to let it rain.

~Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

The weather is pleasant here since yesterday evening, it’s been Raining & we all have been enjoying this boon.The weekend went great with our visit to Ohio Beach Fest yesterday & admiring cool weather.I really get lazy when such weather strikes 😀 😀 I just wish to slog whole day or to sit in my back yard with lawn chair, a Book & just do nothing 😀 :-D.

What did you all do on your weekend? Hope you all had a great time too?It’s always great to hear back from you all.Thanks.

LL6
LOVED IT 🙂 🙂


LL
LIFE CHANGE IT’S COURSE,SO LIVE IT 🙂

LL1
I FELT IT’S BEEN PAINTED THOUGH ITS A WILTING PROCESS STILL FOUND IT VERY APPEALING 🙂 🙂

LL3
LOOSING LIFE CHARMS?

LL4
NATURE CANVAS 🙂

 

LL7
LOVELY HUES 🙂 🙂

LL8
LIFE MOVES ON!

LL9
COLORS 🙂

Clouds come floating into my life,

no longer to carry rain or usher storm,

but to add color to my sunset sky.

~Rabindranath Tagore

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©


7 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#26

  1. Bonjour!
    Was lazying around n in the evening i wanted to get my dose of kick(i.e.movie) but let me tell u how it was..

    Kick movie review:

    Kick. So sick. I was waiting for the watch to tick. Better you think before you try to get ur dose of kick. Perfect hangover.;):(

    Liked by 1 person

    1. haha Upen nice one 😀
      I am also waiting to catch Kick but my backlog of hindi movie is huge as I dont get a chance to watch every Hindi Movie here.
      It’s been raining since yesterday.So just lazying around is best.Now weekend is almost over too.
      Have a good day! Tc

      Like

Leave a Reply

