WALK WITH ME DAY#29


The trees are God’s great alphabet:
With them He writes in shining green
Across the world His thoughts serene.
~Leonora Speyer

The weather being pleasant from last few days, I am loving summers 😀 :-D. While Nature Walking today with my elder daughter, I got stumped with many curious Q from her 🙂 about different types of trees, about patterns of leaves, about clouds formation & about seasons.Whoa! when I told her, I need tea break,she said “Mom lets pick up fresh Pine trees needles & brew them for you.” it will taste yum 😀 😀 as somewhere around our discussion I mention about this fact to her- Pine Tree needles have been used for medicinal tea purposes & even as essential oils (Pine Oil).We talked about Pines cones also & explore them a bit too.Now we have agreed to make Pine cone Bird feeder tomorrow as our activity, will be sharing  snaps with you all.

As we are smelling pine tree aroma, what is your favorite Tea flavor?Let’s talk about it in comment box if you are a Tea-freak like me 🙂 🙂

pine


(90

95
CAN U SPOT ME ? 😀 😀

91 92 93 94 96 97

Trees are your best antiques. 

~Alexander Smith

Quote courtesy by- http://www.quotegarden.com

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

8 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#29

  1. Amazing Ruchi,

    Actually today I also went to a very beautiful place. One that deserved to be photographed, but didn’t take my cam with me 😦

    May be next time.

    Waiting for the next walk with you 🙂 Have a great day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

