WALK WITH ME DAY#31


“My roots are in the depths of the woods.”   
–   Galle  

Today I went for a run with my hubby, explored the new Walking/hiking Trails & Running amidst woods was an exhilarating experience for me. It was after a long time we went for a Run together, we also play basketball here sometime, challenging each other 🙂 It was a great walk amidst insect sanctuary which we explored during “Nature Walk” time, we  heard lovely natural cooing of instrumental insects of forest & the field. Grasshoppers, cicadas, crickets & katydids play night-music. Happy Chirping & buzzes  😀 😀 The blooms are seasonal & wilderness trail was just awesome & refreshing. Don’t forget to share your insights with me for today “Walk With Me” series in the comment box, as it’s always great to hear back from you all. Keep Walking Keep fit.

 

AUG4
INTO THE WOODS 🙂
AUG2
COUNTLESS BLESSINGS 🙂
AUG3
BLACK SQUIRREL 😀
AUG6
GOTCHA 😀
AUG8
BLACK EYED SUSAN 🙂
AUG9
OHIO GOLDENROD 🙂
AUG10
DENSE BLAZING STAR 🙂
AUG11
SERENITY 🙂
AUG12
WILDERNESS 🙂
AUG13
HAPPY HUES 🙂
AUH11
SKY 🙂
AUG
I LOST MY LEG 😀 😀
1SKY
HUES 🙂

“In the woods we return to reason and faith.”
–   Ralph Waldo Emerson  

 

 #WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

15 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#31

  1. You carry your cam everywhere I think, which is amazing.

    Reading your post reminded me of my school days and a poem that I had come across then. ‘Stopping by the woods on a snowy evening’ by Robert Frost. Hope you have read this poem. Here are some of the lines I still cherish from the school days, and yeah dedicated to you:

    The woods are lovely, dark and deep,
    But I have promises to keep,
    And miles to go before I sleep,
    And miles to go before I sleep.

    Cheers!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. ANooP, LOL 😀 😀 I take my cam & my smartphone to my Daily walk or weekend extravaganza.Morning Jog is without these interferences & evening walks are dedicated to you all who have took time to encourage me & to make me follow my passion-Nature Photography 🙂 All credit goes to you all :-).
      These lines are my philosophy of life Buddy, How can I miss them? 🙂 I am glad we both can resonate with this thoughts & Cheers to our Life Journey! Tc

      Like

    2. 🙂 ANooP one of my fav. lines from Majrooh Sultanpuri,
      “Main akela hi chala tha jaanib-e-manzil magar
      log saath aate gaye aur kaaravaan banta gaya…..” 🙂
      (I had started all alone towards the destination but
      People kept joining and it became a caravan)

      Like

      1. 90s had some awesome people with amazing talents,

        Beautiful lines, but I guess he had something that people started following him. Guess that’s not the case if I walk..hehe… 😛

        I do understand Hindi, I was raised and I stayed most part of my life in Mumbai 😀 surprise surprise 😀

        Ty for sharing the lines with me 🙂 Sharing is caring, so would appreciate if you do it often.

        TC

        Liked by 1 person

    3. LOL ANooP, well-said, even I don’t feel I have such credible power in terms of words like these soulful writers like MS, Rumi etc.
      I didn’t put those translated lines for you 😀 😀 I put it for others to enjoy, in case they read comment thread ;-0
      Sure I will find ways to share & care for all of you, my friends.Tc

      Like

Leave a Reply

