SATURDAY PHOTO-HUNT#CLOUDY


Only from the heart can you touch the sky.

~Rumi

My visual take on “The Saturday Photo-Hunt” theme– “Cloudy”

CLOUDY CLOUDY1 CLOUDY3 CLOUDY5

The Theme for this week challenge is “CLOUDY”.

To view more wonderful photographs on this theme from across the world or to participate in this Photo-hunt,visit this link Link to The Saturday Photo-Hunt.

Share your thoughts & insights for my visual take on this theme in the comment box.Thanks.

Have a Great Weekend 🙂 🙂

©♥♥®©

39 thoughts on “SATURDAY PHOTO-HUNT#CLOUDY

  1. Hello Ruchi,

    I am still at my office and I have been here for 14 hours. Before I am going to leave, I thought how about opening WP and guess what, I see this. Amazing 🙂

    The water body in the 1st pic looks really calm. Too good.

    Keep clicking 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ANooP, It’s so wonderful to hear back from you 🙂 I am glad that you liked that snap, even when I clicked that snap & I saw it,I was mesmerized too :-D. Keep encouraging & Keep Inspiring.
      Good Wishes.

      Like

  2. Wow – I have to add the following melodies:

    Today I have seen
    the charm, the beauty,
    the unfathomable grace
    of the face
    that I was looking for.

    Today I have found you
    and those that laughed
    and scorned me yesterday
    are sorry that they were not looking
    as I did.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Miharan, What a lovely melody? 🙂 I look forward to hear your amazing & soulful music. I loved it esp those last 5 lines.Good Wishes. Keep following your passion & keep us amused with your lovely music.Tc

      Like

    1. Haha Anmol so true, the first 2 snap shots are from the day we were having Tornado warnings here around few cities,we were out than,weather is speaking for itself in these snaps 🙂 Ty for stopping by.Good wishes.

      Like

Leave a Reply

