WALK WITH ME DAY#34


All seasons are beautiful for the person

who carries happiness

within

~Horace Friess

Enjoy the serenity around. These snaps are speaking for itself 🙂 as it’s rightly said- “A picture is worth a thousands words.”

Steal these few serene moments & Walk With me 🙂

mon19
A ROAD TO SERENITY 🙂
MON6
SKY HUES
mon44
COUNT MY HAIRS 😀
MON1
GOTCHA 🙂
MON2
HI THERE! 🙂
MON4
TRANQUILITY 🙂
MON5
SPIKED 😀
MON9
PLEASE POSE FOR ME 😀
MM
COMPANIONSHIP 😀

 

There is pleasure in the pathless woods,

There is rupture on the lonely shore

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©


14 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#34

  1. Nice pics Ruchi…Love the Count my hair comment…you must be enjoying your walks day by day amidst all the mature trees and lush green grass and the occasional animal friends that you spot.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah Vidhya, it’s very relaxing & I am enjoying my daily eve rendezvous with the Nature,wen it going to snow, here I don’t know how lazier I would be 😀 😀 Ty for the kind words 🙂 Tc

      Like

    1. Hey Thanks for stopping by 🙂 I am glad these snaps made you smile 🙂 I was trailing them for a while amidst big trees, to catch one good click, without disturbing them,so I am happy to learn, you enjoyed these clicks. Good Wishes.

      Like

  2. Okay… first thing- beautiful pictures. second – great captions.. 🙂 and third – where are you living ? I could not get your city from ‘About Me’ …. so, where is this little walk-path dotted with squirrels and thousand petaled flowers, straight out of Enid Blyton’s ? LOVED IT 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for your lovely & encouraging words Kokila 🙂
      I am based near Cleveland, Ohio.(will update it in About Me page,though it’s there in my Gravataar) 🙂
      I love EB to its core 😀
      one quote-“I’m good at exploring roofs. You never know when that kind of thing comes in useful.”
      Good Wishes.

      Like

      1. Great! stay there where you are :D… its good .sach mein.. and thanks for the beautiful quotes:) tell me have you read my mind regarding tastes in books and lines? aur haan.. I’ll add attic in the quote.. useful interesting things guaranteed 😛

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Haha Thanks Kokila for your wonderful message note 🙂
      I am glad we have so much common when it comes to taste in books & quotes, Khoob milaga raang jab mil baithege hum-tum aure hamare saare priya kavi 😀
      Welcome on board. Good wishes.

      Like

Leave a Reply

