WALK WITH ME DAY#36


All my life through, the new sights of Nature made me rejoice like a child.

~Marie Curie

On my way to fetch Kids back from their Summer camp, I came across this “little troop” crossing road, as I stopped to give them “Right of Way”, I clicked them too 😀

NAT
RIGHT OF WAY 🙂

Than we all head to explore the Plant Nursery at our beautiful community center, we spotted fresh mint, thyme & Kale 🙂

It’s a great way to make kids understand the importance of greenery around &  I can have my way to give them tips about healthy eating habits 😀

NAT4
MINT 🙂

NAT5

NAT15
THYME
NAT13
KALE

While exploring garden with kids, I saw these lovely flowers, seems like perfect summer shades to me 🙂

NAT14
SUMMER COLORS

NAT11

NAT2

Peek-A-Boo, it’s always great to walk in the shades when the weather is back to usual self -humid & hot.

NAT1
PEEK-A-BOO 🙂
NAT7
SKY HUES 🙂

Nature never goes out of style.

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

23 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#36

  1. A place is never boring.. but people are. No matter where you are.. you try to enjoy everything around you. You give life to everything you come across through your posts.love the way you look at things..
    Me gusta!
    Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Upen,
      Thanks buddy for such a lovely message. It made me smile as somewhere when I started this daily Nature Walk series- “Walk With Me” I only thought to share my vision & passion for seeing things around me, I am very happy to learn that these thoughts resonate well with you too.
      Gracias 🙂

      Like

    1. Yeah pets are amazing 🙂 I have so many canines friends here & while walking it’s a refreshing change to meet & greet them often 🙂
      Good Wishes. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

      Like

Leave a Reply

