WALK WITH ME DAY#38


Breathless, we flung us on a windy hill,
Laughed in the sun, and kissed the lovely grass.
~Rupert Brooke

As I promised  you all in my yesterday post sharing about one Nature Walk discovery which I have found in last 3 weeks of my “Nature Walk”. It’s really astonishing that like a complete piece of some puzzle, I found the rest of the missing pieces too.So I felt very excited when just 3-4 days back I found eyeglasses Bends by chance near to my residential complex community center, that’s also red in color 😀 😀 indeed a great fashion statement & it automatically hits me Whoa! I got them all, though bit discreet in shapes & sizes, but still it’s interesting 🙂 🙂

All these snaps shots of unusual stuff & things I have shared in my  previous posts on “Walk With Me” daily series, if you wish to take a look at them, visit these links, 🙂 🙂

First unusual piece I found was Rim, I shared this snap at Day 18 walk 🙂 CTO @ this link

https://ruchi2312.wordpress.com/2014/07/19/walk-with-me-day18/

Than one fine day,Day 23 I found this unusual what I will put as  “first lens” 🙂 CTO @ this link

https://ruchi2312.wordpress.com/2014/07/24/walk-with-me-day23/

For the third piece of this puzzle, which I will put as “struck up brown lens”, I stumbled upon during my walk at Cleveland Metro park Reservation on Day 37. CTO @ this link

https://ruchi2312.wordpress.com/2014/08/07/walk-with-me-day37/

The Red bends which I found out during my recent community center visit  has made me felt like Whoa! why not?

My sunglasses are like my guitar.

Patti Smith

59 ref5MON8

RIMS RIMS1

TT1

TT2
YOU FOLKS HAVE A GOOD NIGHT 🙂

 Life is like a box of chocolates,

you never know what you’re gonna get

(Quote courtesy~Forrest Gump movie)

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

6 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#38

    1. Yup Kokila 😀 😀 It’s like finding hidden treasure.I was also awe-struck wen I spotted that frame, but never knew I can actually relate all the pieces together, even I enjoyed this little surprise finding unusual stuff on my daily Nature walk for a month 🙂 I am glad you loved the quote & found this post interesting. Thanks once again 🙂 Good Wishes.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

