FIVE FICTION SENTENCE


This Week Prompt-Luminous 

SOURCE
SOURCE

Give me Defibrillators, fast, now.”

The scene at fast moving freeway was ghastly & disheartening, with one paused moment. The sight was messed up with hazy minds rushing to save one precious life.

Here I lie peaceful admiring that white Luminous light which has just embraced me.

sky

 Click on the link below to read more amazing five sentence fiction or to participate in it.

5 SENTENCE FICTION

Don’t forget to share your insights with me in the comment box. I would love to hear your feedback.Thanks! 🙂 🙂

©♥♥®©

17 thoughts on “FIVE FICTION SENTENCE

  1. Oh, wow…my attempt on this falls around the same meaning of “luminous” too….But the story line is different…:) I love how you have used your very own pic to this story :)…gone one Ruchi…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Vinitha for stopping by 🙂 I am glad you found the idea interesting & Yup there r 5 sentences if u can read the first one is bit above, u gotta re-read it LOL 😀 😀 hope to see you around more.

      Like

Leave a Reply

