WALK WITH ME DAY#40


My spirit was lifted and my soul nourished by my time in the garden.

It gave me a calm connection with all of life,

and an awareness that remains with me now,

long after leaving the garden. 

~Nancy Ross

Today we all visited beautiful Cleveland Botanical Gardens. The Glasshouse was best & exciting highlight of our today’s visit, where Nature connects with walk around amazing spiny desert of Madagascar and butterfly filled rainforest of Costa Rica. Whoa! Really amazing 🙂 with all fluttering beauties spawning around us; it was a great experience & we also saw varieties of vegetation around us. We watched in awe butterfly coming out from pupa. Exquisite flowers, lovely walk amidst shades of tall tress & watching all the vegetables in the wonderful gardens was a great experience for us. Here are few highlights from our day well spent.

BOT
LEGO 🙂
BOT1
REAL BUTTERFLY 🙂
BOT4
PRETTY ROSE MADE FROM LEGO 🙂
BOT3
I AM THIRSTY 🙂
BOT6
REPLICA OF BEAR SHED
BOT11
WATCH OUT FOR MY EYES  🙂
BOT5
LEGO BUTTERFLY 🙂
G11
AMAZING 🙂
G12
READY TO TAKE OFF  😀
G13
LEGO FROG 🙂
G21
PATHWAY 🙂
G30
PAINT MY TOES 🙂
G29
WANNA REST ? 😀
G26
PRETTY 🙂
G14
LOTUS 🙂
G22
MAKE SOME MUSIC LET’S HAVE SALSA 😀
G24
BEAT IT WITH BEETROOT 😀

G5

G19

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

14 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#40

    1. Haha Kokila, yup they were Lego & I have actually seen the humming Bird here at our Reservation learning center, they are pretty tiny creature & very fast too 😀 Thanks for all your lovely & encouraging words. Good Wishes & virtual hugs.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Bikramjit Thanks for all your wonderful words. I am glad the theme has resonated well with you & you found it interesting 🙂
      Wen I saw that tree, I was sure of the caption & the look that’s why I clicked it 😀
      Thanks for stopping by.Good Wishes.

      Like

    1. Hey Maniparna it’s great to hear you 🙂 Thanks dear for stopping by.
      I am glad you liked the snaps & found them interesting.Tree LOL yup I had clicked that snap becoz of its appearance only & the caption hit me there only 😀 Cheers.

      Like

  1. Frog looks like a toy. So many wonderful pics. 1, eyes, toes (for caption). I am glad by these few glimpses, I get to take a short walk too! I want to walk there for real now 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey you are most welcome to visit our wonderful & beautiful community 🙂 & I am happy to learn that you enjoyed virtual tour of this place 😀 I also loved this place, esp walk between Butterfly garden was just unforgettable experience.Cheers.

      Like

Leave a Reply

