WALK WITH ME DAY#41


Let the rain kiss you.

Let the rain beat upon your head with silver liquid drops.

Let the rain sing you a lullaby.

~Langston Hughes

It’s beautiful day as it’s been raining all day 😀 :-D. How it’s going with you all there? Hope your weekend was fabulous?

When it rains, all I need is cup of my favorite tea blend to lazy around at my favorite corner @chaise lounge to see these “little drops” of wonders dance prattle rattle, outside window, it’s very refreshing. My writer soul is amusingly curious to find solitude & inspiration from the beauty of Nature. 🙂 🙂

12S
SKY HUES
12S1
MY HAIR ACCESSORIES 😀
12S2
LOVED IT’S COLOR  🙂
12S3
LITTLE RED UMBRELLA 😀
12S4
INTRIGUING
12S5
YELLOW UMBRELLA 😀
12SK
SERENITY 🙂
12SKY
BUBBLY CLOUDS 😀

Some people walk in the rain, others just get wet.

Roger Miller

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

18 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#41

  1. WHAT IS THIS RUCHI !!! each time I open your post with anticipation… ” this time the quotes are going to be good as in okay ones….After all, no one can create history all the time !!” AND Till date I am proved wrong (to my pleasure) again and again… you manage to get me go ush!ush! (that is MORE than wah!wah!…..) LOVED the last one ……….I am soaked. drenched. intoxicated in the rain…. (which is yet not there !! )If you decided to write some day people like me will pay through nose for your books !.. Great pics.. and on your next visit lemme borrow your hair accessories 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. OMG Kokila, that’s so kind of you to say all these things about my blog, I am totally floored 😀 I am very happy that I have amazing (regular) readers for my blog like you & others, who are always encouraging & giving me great inspiration to Keep Walking & credit goes to you all 🙂
      Haha I also get drenched on purpose yesterday as in mid way it started raining so I started walking slow slower 😀 & I really enjoyed it.Sure u can borrow any hair accessories as they all are natural/organic 😀
      Amen to your wishes for me 🙂 Hugs. Good Wishes.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Some people walk in the rain, others just get wet.
    Roger Miller

    I love this quote because it’s so true.
    Here’s to us who walk in the rain. 🙂
    xo
    p.s. great pictures!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

