WALK WITH ME DAY#44


Every sunset brings the promise of a new dawn

~Ralph Waldo Emerson 

How glorious is to see the beautiful hues of sunset sky? Though the best view, which I love is, from the Beach, sitting there & admiring Nature’s tranquility & solitude. It fills your spirits with new pragmatism, imagination & peaceful thoughts. With my Nature admiration my writer’s heart is getting inspired from the beauty & tranquility around me, everyday. 🙂 🙂

Early morning my 9 years old elder daughter ‘M’ has surprised me with her audacity with these snap-shots of squirrel from my smart phone. 😀 😀

SUN7
HERE I COME 😀
SUN9
BREAKFAST AT 10 AM 😀
SUN
SUNSET HUES 🙂
SUN1
LOVE YOUR DREAMS 🙂
SUN2
ONE RANDOM CLICK 🙂
SUN3
LOVELY 🙂
SUN4
ENJOY THE MOMENT 🙂
SUN5
TRANQUILITY OF A LOVELY SUNSET 🙂

 

“When I admire the wonder of a sunset,

or the beauty of the moon,

my soul expands in worship of the Creator.”

~Mahatma Gandhi

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

16 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#44

  1. A nice snap-shot. Pass on the word please.
    And so true, can see it- “”With my Nature admiration my writer’s heart is getting inspired from the beauty & tranquility around me.”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey thanks for the lovely wishes, that squirrel was indeed a great capture from our living room window by my daughter. she is now happy & told me “Mom now I help you more with snaps”. Seems like I got one great apprentice 😀
      Thanks for the encouragement 🙂 Cheers. Good Wishes.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. 🙂 Keep sharing Ruchi. At least someone put your smartphone to good use 😉 Jokes apart, looking forward to them. You did get one great apprentice. Good wishes.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah thanks for your lovely words, she told me yesterday “Mom I will help you more with snaps.” Seems like I got good apprentice LOL
      It’s great when kids takes things which are good for them as a hobby, away from TV etc, my both girls have fascination for Nature Life & Traveling like me. Even she writes very well 😀 :-D. Good Wishes.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

