WALK WITH ME DAY#61


Don’t walk in front of me; I may not follow.

Don’t walk behind me; I may not lead.

Just walk beside me and be my friend.

~Albert Camus

Sharing amazingly lovely sky hues from today’s walk. It’s been a great pleasant weather all day around with rains & cool breeze.  The trees has been shedding leaves to welcome Fall. 🙂 🙂

S
IT’S MY TERRITORY 🙂
SKY1
SUN-KISSED BLUSH 🙂
SKY2
FIERY GLOW 🙂
SKY4
AMAZING ONE 🙂
SKY5
BUNCH OF BUBBLING KIDS 😀
SKY7
PAINT MY WORLD 🙂
SKY8
HI! I AM JUST PASSING BY 😀

Slow down and enjoy life.

It’s not only the scenery you miss by going too fast – you also miss the sense of where you are going and why?

~Eddie Cantor

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

12 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#61

Leave a Reply

