WALK WITH ME DAY# 75


“Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature.”

~Gerard De Nerval

Hi Friends! I am back from my long vacations. Hope you guys have missed “Walk With Me” series as much I have missed sharing it with you all? I sneaked away for my long pending family vacation to my home country- India & that was the reason for my long disappearance. I am now back with loads of happy & relaxing memories and reloaded with zeal/zest/fervor. ❤ ❤

The snowfall has already started here in the November during thanksgiving week, before I left for the vacations. But to my astonishment I found no snow at all at the New York & here on my way back. Kind of! seems like I took the snow fairy with me for the retreat. 😀 😀

Hope your holidays were fun too & Christmas was memorable as ever!

Sharing today with you all the lovely weather of my neighborhood.

COLD
SKYLINE
COLD1
HUM-DRUMS OF LIFE
COLD3
MISSING MY SNOW CAP 😀
COLD4
OH! HOWDY? 😀
COLD5
LIFE IS ALL ABOUT LIVING IT! ❤ ❤

Cheers to the new year. May it be a memorable one. Happy New Year to you all! ❤ ❤

“Earth and sky, woods and fields, lakes and rivers, the mountain and the sea, are excellent schoolmasters, and teach some of us more than we can ever learn from books.”

~John Lubbock

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

10 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY# 75

        1. Sure this weekend is booked for catching up with everyone’s lovely blog 🙂 Cant’s wait to read & comment.
          Haiku’s I have missed a lot..will try sharing one soon 😀
          & Flash Fiction also..missed so much..Cheers.

          Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey! Maniparna that’s so sweetttt my dear friend 🙂
      Thanks for missing me, feels gr8 to hear from you all after 8 weeks or so. I missed connecting with you all too. HNY wishes to you too! <3<3 Tc

      Like

    1. Bikramjit thanks for such a warm welcome! feeling very happy to hear back from all of you after weeks. HNY wishes! How is life? What’s new in NEWS :-D?
      Have a look at the weather than suggest me ways to walk? 😀 Will make sure to post Walk With Me series whenever I chance upon something good to share with you all. Cheers 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

