WALK WITH ME DAY#9


I love to think of nature as an unlimited broadcasting station,

through which God speaks to us every hour, if we only will tune in.

~George Washington Carver

Today, weather is sunny here, I did missed pleasantness of weather & lovely hues of skyline with downpours 😀 😀 I had a great walk today. I was looking up in the sky to watch for skyline, I found lone bird sitting on the top of the tree  & it was admirable gesture. To my astonishment, I keep on finding litter on my usual walking trail. Hopefully, someday I won’t have to find it at all & pick it up to recycle it. With this walk, many new things I am learning from Nature & it’s really refreshing everyday.I look forward to these evening walks, daily.

SUNNY TALKS 🙂
10bird
I AM ON CLOUD 9 🙂
10g
ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT DIAMOND 😀
10s
LOVED THIS 🙂
FREEDOM 🙂
10tuna
FANCY FEAST? REDUCE,REUSE & RECYCLE 🙂

 

10flower
HAPPY-FACE IN EVERY WAYS 😀
HONEY! I AM HOME 🙂

We do not see nature with our eyes, but with our understandings and our hearts.

~William Hazlett

#WALKING IS A STRESS BUSTER#

©♥♥®©

5 thoughts on “WALK WITH ME DAY#9

    1. Haha Vidhya ! so true a diamond of that size wud be a gr8 find, but it seems to be some kind of broken glass but hopefully not that Rock 😀 am glad u loved d Quotes 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment